LSC » Local School Council

Local School Council


Name

LSC Position

Email

Rosa Roman

The President

roman_rosy@yahoo.com

Rosa Paredes

The Vice- President

paredesrousse@yahoo.com

Marcelo Costilla

The Principal

mcostilla@cps.edu

Marzanna Postolowicz

Teacher rep

mpostolowicz@cps.edu

Claudia Santiago

Community Rep

claudiarr89@yahoo.com

Fiona Forde

Teacher Rep, Secretary

fjforde@cps.edu

Pati Morales

Parent Rep

patimorales442@gmail.com

Albertina Cruz

Staff Rep

analegria@cps.edu

Ada Fernandez

Community Rep

yuxikal@yahoo.com.mx

Reilly LSC Meetings for 2020-21

 

Thursday, August 20⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, September 17⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, October 15⋅5:00 – 6:30pm--LSC Forum included**

Thursday, November 12⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, January 21, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, February 18, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, April 15, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, June 3, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

The Local School Council invites you to voice any suggestions, concerns, comments, or ask questions to:
reillylsc@gmail.com