LSC » LSC

LSC

Reilly LSC Meetings for 2020-21

 

Thursday, August 20⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, September 17⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, October 15⋅5:00 – 6:30pm--LSC Forum included**

Thursday, November 12⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, December 10, 2020⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, January 21, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, February 18, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, April 15, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, May 20, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

Thursday, June 3, 2021⋅5:00 – 6:30pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
The Local School Council invites you to voice any suggestions, concerns, comments, or ask questions to:
reillylsc@gmail.com

Local School Council

Members: 2018-2020

Parent Representatives:

Rosa Roman

Claudia Santiago

Candida Morales

Community Representatives:

Adalinda Fernandez

Rizwaan Akhtar 

Teacher Representatives:

Raquel Hallm-Watanabe

Marzanna Postolowicz

Educational Support Personnel:

Jessica Hurtado